Log Maintenance

Options:

Browse

This button allows you to select the directory of the log file.
In this directory, "All In One Keylogger" will save the surveillance logs.

Automatically Delete All Log Files Older Than X Days:

After checking this option and setting the timer interval, All In One Keylogger will
delete all the log files older than the chosen interval.

Manually Delete All Log Files Older Than X Days:

After pressing this button, All In One Keylogger will
delete all the log files older than the chosen interval. If you set the interval (X) to be '0' then keylogger will delete ALL logs types from all dates.

Stop saving logs when logs size reaches X MB:

After checking this option, All In One Keylogger will stop saving logs when logs size is bigger than the size you set. Keylogger will continue saving logs once logs size becomes smaller then that size limit (for example after deleting some of the logs).

Stealthily flush logs to a USB stick/External Hard Disk when plugged to this PC.

Enable auto flushing to a USB stick or to External Hard Disk.

To set the keylogger to Stealthily copy the logs to your External Hard Disk or USB stick drive whenever it is plugged in, check this box, plug in your External Hard Disk/USB stick drive, select it in the USB devices list and press the 'Adjust USB' button.
Then, while this box is checked, whenever you plug in this 'adjusted' USB stick or External Hard Disk, Keylogger will copy the logs to it.
Pressing the Adjust USB' button will create a unique empty file on your USB stick/External Hard Disk.
This unique file allows Keylogger to identify that adjusted USB stick/External Hard Disk and to automatically copy the logs only when that USB stick/External Hard Disk is plugged in.
Do not delete this file. If you delete it, the Keylogger will not be able to identify this memory USB stick/External Hard Disk and you will need to readjust it.
To 'unadjust' the USB stick/External Hard Disk, delete that empty file the Keylogger created.

With this powerful feature, you will be able to "take" the logs from the monitored computer and to view them on another computer only by plugging the adjusted External Hard Disk or USB stick.
This option is a lot faster then using the email or ftp sending option.

Flush Textual, Chat, File and Web log in HTML format.

After checking this option, Keylogger will copy the Textual, Chat, File and Web log in HTML format. HTML files can be opened with your Internet Browser. You should check this option if you want to view the Textual, Chat, File & Web log from a computer that does not have the keylogger installed on.

Flush screenshots in .DAT &format.

This option will be available onle when the "Don't flush screenshots & audio" option is NOT checked. After checking this option, Keylogger will copy the Visual log (screenshots) encrypted in .DAT format so you will need Keylogger installed on the reading computer to read them. If you uncheck this option, Keylogger will copy the Visual log decrypted (.jpg fromat). JPG files can be opened without any software installed. You should uncheck this option if you want to view the Visual log (screenshots) from a computer that does not have the keylogger installed on.

Step by step example for viewing flushed logs:
1) Open All In One Keylogger and press on the Log Viewer option.
2) Select the View Remote Logs option at the Log Viewer side-tree.
3) Browse and select the "Log" folder located inside the folder that was copied to the USB/External Hard Disk
IMPORTANT:
If you checked the "Flush Textual, Chat, File and Web log in HTML format" option,
then Textual, Chat, File & Web log (.htm extension) will be opened by your browser after you double-click them.
Do steps (1), (2) and (3) only for viewing the Visual log (assuming you set keylogger to send the Visual log in .DAT format).

All In One Keylogger - Copyright 2004 - 2018 Relytec All rights reserved