LAN - Network Settings

Options:

Copy Logs By LAN Every X Hours and Y Minutes

After checking this option, All In One Keylogger will try to copy the logs files
to the Network Folder you supplied.
By using this option, you can remotely view all the logs files
without the need to access the computer that running the Keylogger.
For using this option you will have to supply the following details:
Network Folder Path - The destination Shared Network Folder
(The log will be sent to that Folder).

If the Remote Server requires authentication to access that folder, you should enter the login name and password of the user that has Read & Write permission to that Network folder (these name & password are the Windows account name and password on the Remote Computer). Then, just before copying the logs, the Keylogger will try to open a connection with these User & Password to that Network Folder and to close that connection when it finishes copying the logs.
The Keylogger ignores the User & Password if the Network Path does not start with "\\".
The Network path should be set as "\\Server_Name\Shared_Network_Folder" and not as "\\Server_Name\Some_Path_To_The_Network_Folder\Shared Network Folder".
The Network folder should have Read & Write permissions in both the Security and the Sharing Tab for the user you set in the Login field, or (if you do not set User & Password),
for the account the keylogger runs on.

Server_Name - This is the name of the remote computer (the computer keylogger sends the logs to). You can find the Computer Name by right click the Computer icon and choose properties - there you can see and copy paste the "Computer Name" (in XP do not take the '.' in the end of the name).
Shared_Network_Folder - This is the folder on the remote computer where keylogger will copy the logs to.
Step by step to make a folder to be a Shared Network Folder:
Windows Vista/Win7/Win8:
On the Remote computer on your LAN:
a) Create a folder with any name you want on one of the partitions.
b) Right click it and choose properties->Select the 'Sharing' tab->Press the 'Advanced Sharing' button->Check the 'share this folder box'->Press the 'Permission' button->Press the 'Add' button->Write the Windows user name of the account you want to have access to the shard folder (this name has to be the windows account name you set in the Login field in keylogger LAN settings screen) and press the 'OK' button->In the upper box select the account name you added and in the lower box check the 'Full Control' box under the ALLOW column->Press the OK button->Press the OK button again.
c) Select the 'Security' Tab->Press the 'Edit' button->Select the account you added in step 'b'->check the 'Full Control' box under the ALLOW column->Press the OK button->Press the Close button.
d) Press the 'Send Test' button to test settings.

Windows XP Pro and above:
On the Remote computer on your LAN:
a) Create a folder with any name you want on one of your partitions.
b) Right click it and choose properties->Select the 'Sharing' tab->There, allow sharing by pressing the 'You understand the risks ..., choose the 'just enable file sharing' option->Check the 'share this folder on the network' box-> Check the 'Allow network users to change my files' box->Press the Apply button.
c) Press the 'Send Test' button to test settings.

Schedule the first logs copy to the hour X

Here you can set when there will be the first logs copying to the Network Folder.
In other words, this determines when to start activating the LAN copying.
If you leave this box unchecked, the first logs copy will occur after the interval you set above.
After the first copying, this option will be ignored until the next Restart of the Keylogger
(The Keylogger will continue to copy log, but it will only consider the copying interval above).
This option can be useful to synchronize between the computers that copy the logs to the Network Folder.

Force Closing connection to network folder after copying is finished.

(This option will be visible only if you set the user field and the Network path starts with "\\")
When you set a user & password and the Network path starts with "\\", the Keylogger will try to open a connection to the Network Folder. If the Keylogger opened the connection, by default, it will close it after copying the logs.
If you check this box, the Keylogger will force closing the connection even if there are some other programs that have an open connection to that Network folder.
If this box is unchecked, the keylogger will try to close the connection it opened, but if there are other active connections to that Network folder from other programs, the Keylogger will leave the connection opened.

Send Test

After pressing this button, All In One Keylogger will try to copy a test folder and file
to the Network Folder you supplied.
Always press this button after changing the Keylogger LAN configurations.
After a successful copy, the keylogger will create a folder under the Network Folder that contains the confirmation file.

Step by step example for viewing LAN logs:
1) Open All In One Keylogger and press on the Log Viewer option.
2) Select the View Remote Logs option at the Log Viewer side-tree.
3) Browse and select the "Log" folder located inside the Network Folder
IMPORTANT:
If you checked the "Copy Textual, Chat, File and Web log in HTML format" option,
then Textual, Chat, File & Web log (.htm extension) will be opened by your browser after you double-click them.
Do steps (1), (2) and (3) only for viewing the Visual/WebCam log (assuming you set keylogger to send the Visual/WebCam log in .DAT format).

Copy Textual, Chat, File And Web Log In HTML Format:

After checking this option, the keylogger will copy the Textual, Chat, File and Web log in HTML format.
You should check this option if you want to view the Textual, Chat, File & Web log from a computer that does not have the keylogger installed on.

Copy screenshots and WebCam in .DAT &format.

This option will be available onle when the "Don't copy screenshots & audio" option is NOT checked. After checking this option, Keylogger will copy the Visual log (screenshots) and WebCam log encrypted in .DAT format so you will need Keylogger installed on the reading computer to read them. If you uncheck this option, Keylogger will copy the Visual/WebCam log decrypted (.jpg fromat). JPG files can be opened without any software installed. You should uncheck this option if you want to view the WebCam or Visual log (screenshots) from a computer that does not have the keylogger installed on.

Set logs sending when a defined keyword is typed:

This option will be visible only after you check the 'Copy logs via LAN every ...' box.
This feature allows you to set a list of keywords. When one of these keywords is typed,
Keylogger automatically copies the logs to the specified Network Folder, regardless the
copying interval you have set in the 'Copy logs via LAN every ...' option.
You can also set the 'Copying Delay', i.e. how much time after the keyword is typed
Keylogger should copy the logs.
* Keylogger still copies logs using the copying interval you have set, even if one of the
   keywords triggered the logs copying.

All In One Keylogger - Copyright 2004 - 2018 Relytec All rights reserved